• Help for Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) (www.helpforibs.com)

    Self-help and support for Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS) diarrhea, constipation, abdominal pain, and bloating. IBS and anxiety disorders often go hand in hand.

  • Irritable Bowel Syndrome Treatment (www.irritable-bowel-syndrome.ws)

    Information on the range of treatments available for IBS, from drugs to alternative therapies.

  • Dealing With Bullying (www.bullying.com.au)

    Information about how to deal with bullying from psychologist Evelyn Field, who is the author of "Bully Busting" (Finch 1999). Covers school and workplace bullying.

  • Lone Parents (www.lone-parents.org.uk)

    Provides support and advice to single parents. Have your say or add your pearls of wisdom. Also includes a back to work diary, guest book and chat room.

  • Mental Health Today (www.mental-health-today.com)

    Information on Medical Clinicians, Links, Suicide, Find a Therapist and Articles on Mental Health Issues.

  • Ibstales.com (www.ibstales.com)

    Read the Personal stories of irritable bowel sufferers and share your own experiences.

  • Mental Help Net (Mental Help Net)

    The Mental Help Information Site.

  • Shes in Recovery (www.shesinrecovery.com)

    The Online Community for women in Recovery.

  • Oxford Hypnotherapy And Hypnosis (www.hypnos.info)

    Hypnotherapy – The solution to your problems is in your mind.

  • HealingWell.com

    Community, Information, Resources on Diseases, Disorders and Chronic Illness

  • Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) (http://www.emofree.com)

    An energy psychology technique to aid with every feeling thing.

  • Enhanced Healing Through Music (www.enhancedhealing.com)

    Description: Relaxation music, positive affirmations and online counseling for reducing stress and anxiety, promoting health, wellness and healing and improving self-esteem.

  • Health Care Information (www.diseasesatoz.com)

    Info on diseases and conditions, health advice, symptoms, causes and treatment.

  • Mental Health Matters (/www.mental-health-matters.com)

    Information and resources about mental health issues.

  • Tourette Syndrome "Plus" (www.tourettesyndrome.net)

    Information on various disorders and other childhood-onset conditions.

  • BPD World (www.bpdworld.org)

    Information, advice and support to any one affected by mental health issues but focusing on borderline personality disorder.

  • Phobia World (www.phobia-world.org.uk)

    Iinformation, advice and support to any one affected by mental illness but focuses on anxiety and phobia’s.

  • Schizophrenia World (www.schizophrenia-world.org.uk)

    Information, advice and support to any one affected by mental illness but focuses on schizophrenia.

  • Dissociation World (www.dissociation-world.org.uk)

    Information; advice and support to any one affected by mental illness but focuses on dissociation.

  • Abuse World (www.abuse-survivors.org.uk)

    Information, advice and support to any one who is a survivor of abuse.

  • Health care (www.total-health-care.com)

    Information for Family Health & First Aid, Home remedies, Illness condition & diseases.

  • Chronic Pain Mission (www.cpmission.com)

    Information on Chronic Pain.

  • Los Angeles Body Dysmorphic Disorder Clinic (www.bddclinic.com)

    The Los Angeles Body Dysmorphic Disorder Clinic is a mental health clinic on the West Coast of the United States dedicated primarily to the evaluation and treatment of Body Dysmorphic Disorder.

  • Personal-Development.Com (www.personal-development.com)

    Over 275 original articles on personal development, bi-weekly inspiring newsletter, 13,000 searchable quotes, and many other self help resources.

  • Med-Articles.com (www.med-articles.com)

    Resource containing information on medical conditions and medications. Information on depression, anxiety, and high blood pressure.

  • Sleeping problems and disorders (www.soundsleeping.org)

    Providing information on sleeping disorders and insomnia which you can put to your use and get over with your sleeping disorders.

  • Suicide Prevention (Suicide Prevention Help – Global Web Directory

  • Psychlinks (http://psychlinks.ca/)

    Resources for counseling and psychotherapy, self-help, support groups, disorders and conditions, psychology, and original articles on various topics related to mental illness and mental health.

  • PROMIS Addiction Treatment Centre (www.promis.co.uk)

    PROMIS specialises in treating many problems including alcohol, drugs, prescription drugs, eating disorders, stress, depression, burnout and gambling.

  • Medications (http://www.drugs.com)

    For information on various medications and there uses.

Related Pages: